A Chorus Of Disapproval

by Alan Ayckbourn


The Beggars Opera
Performed by PALOS
(Pendon Amateur Light Operatic Society)
Guy Jones Macheath/Matt of the Mint/Crook fingered Jack
Hannah Llewellyn Polly Peachum
Linda Washbrook Lucy Lockit
Fay Hubbard Dolly Trull
Rebecca Huntley-Pike Mrs Vixen
Bridget Baines Jenny Diver
Enid Washbrook Mrs Peachum
Jarvis Huntley-Pike Mr Lockit
Ted Washbrook Mr Peachum
Crispin Usher Filch/Macheath
Ian Hubbard Matt of the Mint
Mr Ames A Beggar
Dafydd ap Llewellyn A Hangman
A Chorus of Disapproval
Colin Hill Dafydd ap Llewellyn
Andy Briggs Guy Jones
Jo Winterbourne Bridget Baines
Paul Wharton Mr Ames
Joan Barker Enid Washbrook
Alison Armitt Linda Washbrook
Mary Gibson Hannah Llewellyn
Angie Dodds Rebecca Huntley-Pike
Carol Harrington Fay Hubbard
David Hampton Jarvis Huntley-Pike
David Webster Ian Hubbard
Brian Withstandley Ted Washbrook
Paul Harris Crispin Usher
Michael Andrews Raymond
Rosemary Ryan Chorus
Vicky Findlay Chorus
Lynda Newton Chorus
David Adams Chorus
Chris La Roche Chorus
Tony Fish Chorus


Claire Kingshott Directed by
Dennis Kingshott Set Design
Graham Lindsey Clerk of Works
Pauline Sammon Construction
Rachel Warner Construction
David Webster Construction
Dennis Robins Construction
Nicole Antras Décor
Graham Lindsey Stage Manager
Nicole Antras Properties
Dennis Kingshott Lighting
Michael Andrews Lighting
Ian Cleveland Sound
Louise Gorman Assistant Stage Manager
Heather Herridge Wardrobe
Lynda Newton Music Rehearsals
Claire Kingshott Music Rehearsals
Claire Kingshott Choreography
Jean Sharpe Rag Doll made by

The Watsons

Tell me more >

Two and The Rose & Crown

Tell me more >

Nell Gwynn

Tell me more >