by John Wilson (from J L Hodson )


Toby Masson Private Arthur Hamp
Keith Dunn Corporal of the Guard
Matthew Arnold Guard Private
Peter Gray Lieutenant William Hargreaves
Philip Vander Gucht Lieutenant Tom Webb
Len Wooding President of the Court
Matt Silver Member of the Court
Richard Tame Captain Prescott
Phil Newton Prosecuting Officer Midgley
Roger Gollop Padre
John Masson Medical Officer O'Sullivan


David Webster Directed by
John Masson Set Design
Colin Goldberg Lighting
James McLeod Sound
Monica Masson Wardrobe
Rachel Warner Stage Manager
Maureen Gueran Assistant Stage Manager

The Watsons

Tell me more >

Two and The Rose & Crown

Tell me more >

Nell Gwynn

Tell me more >